You'll be asked "Leave without saving?" Tap Resume to go back to your log, or Exit Anyway to close it. If you exit, your changes won't be saved.
You'll be asked "Leave without saving?" Tap Resume to go back to your log, or Exit Anyway to close it. If you exit, your changes won't be saved.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.