On sliders such as mood, symptoms, and exercise, tap the X next to the value to set it back to "Not logged." For other fields, delete what you typed. Then tap Save.
On sliders such as mood, symptoms, and exercise, tap the X next to the value to set it back to "Not logged." For other fields, delete what you typed. Then tap Save.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.